Stoli Group is offering delegates to the forthcoming Summit of the Americas – A Virtual Experience the opportunity to get to know its Se Busca Mezcal brand.

A Se Busca Mezcal Virtual Tasting, led by Stoli Global Brand Ambassador Simone Bodini, will take place in the Engagement Lounge on 7 April at 12pm US EST and 5pm UK/6pm CET. To register click here.

The session will include an introduction to mezcal, which is said to represent the history, culture and diversity of Mexico, and signature Se Busca serves.

Se Busca, which means ‘wanted’ in Spanish, is a recent addition to the Stoli portfolio. The brand offers a tribute to the brave women of the Mexican revolution, recalling the outlaws’ battle cry.

Se Busca is produced in San Juan del Rio, a small town in Oaxaca and features Agave Augustifolia Espadin. Three expressions are available: Joven, Reposado and Anejo.

As reported, Stoli Group is gearing up recovery in 2021 and will present a diversified offer at the Summit of the Americas – A Virtual Experience.

Mainly known for the Stolichnaya vodka brand, Stoli Group has expanded its portfolio in recent years to appeal to premium on-premise and sophisticated global consumers. The company’s signature brands include: Stoli Vodka, Elit Vodka, Bayou Rum, Kentucky Owl, Villa One, Gator Bite Rum Liqueurs, Cenote Tequila and Kah Tequila.

There is less than a week to go until the highly anticipated event begins on 5 April. There is still time to register and join around 800 delegates who have already confirmed their places.

Visitor registration (free to all travel retailers and airport companies) remains open at the official event website.