INTERNATIONAL. The FAB Superstars Awards will now take place tomorrow, 15 October, via an online ceremony at the Virtual Travel Retail Expo at the following times:

09:00 EST
15:00 CET
21:00 BEIJING

The FAB Superstars Awards recognise the efforts and achievements of staff in the travel food & beverage sector around the world during the most serious and sustained crisis in industry history.

The ceremony now forms part of ‘Grand Finals Day’at the Virtual Travel Retail Expo with The QDF Factor, The Moodies Travel Journey Digital Awards and The Travel Retail Superstars Awards all reaching their culmination.

Note: With The FAB Superstars Awards being moved back, the new timings are as follows:

    • Travel Retail Superstars Awards: 04:30 EST 10:30 CET 16:30 BEIJING
    • The QDF Factor: 05:15 EST 11:15 CET 17:15 BEIJING
    • The Moodies Travel Journey Digital Awards: 08.00 EST 14:00 CET 20:00 BEIJING
    • FAB Superstars: 09:o0 EST 15:00 CET 21:00 BEIJING