You are welcome to contact us with your comments, company notices, news and views.

If you would like to subscribe to our free e-Newsletter (Wednesdays) and e-Zine (Thursdays), please use the following form: http://bit.ly/moodiedavittsubscription

Founder & Chairman – Martin Moodie
President & Editorial Director – Dermot Davitt
Chief Administrative Officer – Victoria Bowskill
Chief Technology Officer – Matt Willey

Publisher and Head of Sales – Irene Revilla
Vice President Sales and Events – Sarah Genest
Advertising Director – Claire Wates

Telephone:
+44 (0) 20 8231 7200 (Switchboard)
+44 (0) 20 8231 7201 (Editorial)
Fax: +44 (0) 20 8231 7220

Editorial email: Martin@MoodieDavittReport.com
Editorial email: Hannah@MoodieDavittReport.com
Advertising email: Irene@MoodieDavittReport.com
Advertising email: Sarah@MoodieDavittReport.com
Advertising email: Claire@MoodieDavittReport.com
General email: Victoria@MoodieDavittReport.com

Moodie International Limited
Great West House
Great West Road
Brentford, Middlesex
TW8 9DF
UK